Skip to Main Content

FILMCO Members Shine At ttff/20!

—Published on 24th Sep, 2020.

Image Caption:

The 2020 trinidad+tobago film festival just wrapped on another successful year, and seven FILMCO members had their films screened at the ttff’s 15th edition! FILMCO is pleased to congratulate these talented filmmakers and present their films here below including the ttff/20 awards that were won.

Tony Oldham, Director – A People’s Art – The Genesis of Freedom

Miquel Galofré, Director, and Juliette McCawley, Producer – I Don’t Call it Ghetto– Award winner: Best Documentary Medium Length Film and Best Trinidad and Tobago Film (click here to see the full list of ttff/20 award-winning films!).

Robert Macfarlane, Director, and Lesley-Anne Macfarlane, Producer – Immune

Sonja Dumas, Contributing Choreographer – Jump! 

Rhonda Chan Soo, Director – My Watershed, My Home

Pauline Mark, Actor – A La’Diablesse Curse

Choose Your Currency
USD United States (US) dollar